8livelifelovelife8: Where are you??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno/ clovis, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
8livelifelovelife8 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Free Thinker
Book-keeping/ Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Katie
A little about my Pulchritudinous self,
I love Life, God, MY SON, Family, music, sports/physical activity, traveling, reading,children, culture & painting.
I have a great job, but am also going to school & love to volunteer. I hope to do much more missionary work sooner than later, in my own "back yard" + 3rd world! I am certainly no angel but I try my best everyday to be a better person today than I was yesterday. To learn, evolve & grow as a person.
I'm easy going, laid back, down to earth, fun-loving & free spirited.

Wabi sabi- "The perfect imperfection"

" Without a beautiful Soul, there's no beauty at all."

"Every Saint has a past & Every sinner has a future."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bangkok, Paris, Dubai, Japan..... You know, something simple.;P

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps