TextoCali: Easy going, hard working guy. . .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North hollywood, California
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TextoCali wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Entertainment industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a really laid back, nice guy looking for someone to have some fun with. I work a lot, but love what I do and am very motivated by being successful in my field. When not working I love to watch movies, try new restaurants, exercise and play kickball (yes, like in grade school). I'm about as competitive as you can be without being a jerk.

Sushi is the best food ever, but pizza is my guilty pleasure.

I believe life is too short to not throw yourself into whatever you love to do. I don't believe in not pursuing things because they are hard or unknown.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like questions like this because a first date with someone should be person specific, not some boilerplate. I'd rather do something that both of us enjoy, than just take every person to the same spot for drinks. Though, there's nothing wrong with getting a drink!