atvmom: It's been a long strange journey...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
atvmom is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sonya
I'm one of those people who have never met a stranger. My son is 21 so I have a lot of free time now. I work as a bookkeeper for a large church and daycare in Greensboro during the week but enjoy my weekends to no end. Sometimes I feel like I need another day off to recover from my weekend!! LOL I enjoy anything outdoors such as hiking, biking, swimming, tennis, kayaking, karting, snow skiing, and jet skiing. My son and I own ATV's and love to ride. I raced cross country for the last 5 years but not able to afford it right now so I ride for fun and to stay in shape. I enjoy watching and attending football games. Really! I'll tell you my favorite team later. But given the choice between watching TV and being outside, outside will always win. I have my motorcycle license and enjoy all types of bikes. I like old cars and car shows. I also like festivals, carnivals, amusement parks, movies, concerts, historical sites, beach trips, the lake, just about anything. I can also be happy just staying at home and snuggling up on the couch with a good movie. I enjoy everything life has to offer and if I like it, doing it again and again. Life is too short to waste a single day. I admit to being a "Tom Boy" but would like to assure you that I am also very much a woman. I can be covered in mud on my ATV during the day but then be in a dress and heels by the evening for whatever comes along be it the opera or the local bar for beers and playing some pool. What I am trying to say is that I don't want to be stereotyped or limited into any category of person or events, just enjoy every moment of every day no matter who you are with or what you are doing. I love the beach and would like to live there one day. My next toy will be a jet ski or a Can Am Spyder.

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time with family, friends, and alone with me. I am looking for respect, honesty, consideration, and loyalty in a man. I am not into playing games or one night stands. I am looking for an honest relationship between two people. Notice I did not say marriage. I would consider marriage after a few years but not what I am looking for right now. I am not looking for a "perfect" man, as we all have our faults. I want someone who will put our relationship before anything else and I will do the same. I want someone who will be there through the good and bad no matter what life hands us. I also need some ROMANCE. I like flowers just because the sun is shining or you had a great time with me and wanted me to know it, not because it's a holiday or expected of you. I like the unexpected like little love notes hidden that I find later when we're not together or show up at my office just to say "Hello". And last but not least, physical attraction definitely needs to be a part of what I am looking for in a man. I want a man that I can't keep my hands off of and one that can't get enough of me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever!!! Doesn't have to be dinner. Could be lunch, play some tennis, go riding, go hiking, play pool and have a beer, or just make a suggestion. I'm flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to atvmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.