luvmyanimals8: Animal lover seeks the same!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
60 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
luvmyanimals8 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
head receptionist


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi thank you for taking the time to read my bio. I am a woman that loves to be treated like a woman and I love treating a man like a man! I love almost all kinds of music. I like to go to concerts and anywhere that has music. I enjoy going out to dinner or just grilling out and spending time together. Movies are fun but also just as happy laying on the couch together and watching a movie.i enjoy wine tastings and festivals. I love affection and holding hands is great. I am an animal lover and do a lot of animal rescue. It's very rewarding to give food and shelter to an animal that needs help and even better if I find them a home. So if you would be interested in knowing more pls write to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to meet for a drink and conversation and just see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvmyanimals8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps