patsuka: Looking to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamilton, New Jersey
63 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
patsuka is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Harrah's Casino Las Vegas - Thanksgiving2014 - ready to play the slots !!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Pat
I like going out to plays, concerts, exhibits, movies - all the normal stuff that everybody says. Movies - like a good story - comedy - chick flicks - Not a fan of horror movies or alien or vampire flicks ! I enjoy a nice restaurant - not for the price tag but the whole experience and atmosphere - like the intimacy of enjoying time with someone over dinner or drinks - Enjoy being treated like a lady! I am short but good things come in small packages and you get to see a great shoe wardrobe !

Great spectator at sporting events ! Phillies - Yankees - Mets - Eagles - Giants - Flyers - Nascar - Pocono 500 - Horse Races - Belmont Stakes -

Casinos are always fun and like the penny slots ! Borgata at AC is great for the gambling as well as the Spa and whole luxury experience. Parx Casino is good for a quick night out - Like dancing - motown - 70's and not the techno stuff - except for the shuffle thing that is always a lot of fun and gets people out on the dance floor. Could really use a good slow dance teacher !

What's on my car radio? First two buttons are classical stations - so that's my first choice. I appreciate Opera but not a big fan and if I had a choice between a symphony concert and opera would take the symphony.

People have to meet and see if they have a connection. Enjoy a good conversation and people who will equally share their stories and experiences. Enjoy doing different things and experiences. As to honesty for age of photos - - my most recent photo is - black dress - wedding in 2015 - suit at work - summer 2016 not much has changed - still have short hair - My age and height are accurate. I dress well and enjoy looking good. I have a good sense of humor but you have to get to know me. My personality is that I will always try a new flavor or ice cream or cheesecake ! Don't have baggage from old relationships ! Been more focused on my career and now want to put the focus on my personal life !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks -coffee - In my neck of the wood Rat's Restaurant at Hamilton Sculpture Garden has a great happy hour!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to patsuka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps