choose2B: "choose2B" means; accept who we are
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
choose2B is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born in the midwest I'm a true honest girl looking for my long lost best friend. I like the feeling of being in a relationship and having that person by my side to share life with.....Someone to enjoy the simple things that go unnoticed.
I'm old fashion in many ways.
I believe in Karma and live my life as such. LIFE IS TOO SHORT to wait for the right time. Go for it!
I'm not a controller. I much enjoy when my partner takes charge.

I'm not perfect and I don't want you to be either. That's part of the fun of life! Laugh and be silly and accept me like I'll accept you - as is.
I like adventures, discovering, exploring - the world around us and each other!

It's ok to plan but it's also good to be spontaneous.
I love the water - beaches bring me peace. Mountains and the hills around here are fun too.

I like to write, I'm an optimist, I paint to relax or write my dreams - enjoy hiking, star gazing, camping and/or luxury....versitile and open. I can wear pearls with jeans and then turn around and knock your socks off with formal wear.
I like to watch sports but I'm not good at remembering who's who. Teach me.
Take me anywhere and we'll laugh and have fun.

Trust is VERY important because with that you can build anything. Communication is also top of my list.
I enjoy all music. I've never been into the bar scene unless a band I like or know is playing at one. Dive bars on the other hand...I can do that. I use to help sound checks and roadie so behind the scenes is interesting to me. Watching someone create music is also fascinating. I could be content in things that others wonder why. Especially if it's someone special to me, then I want to dive deep and learn everything I can about them.

I love to cuddle. I love to love and be loved. I am the nurturer and also the buddy that people count on. I wear my heart on my sleeve but your deepest secrets will go with me to my grave.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have a "perfect first date" scenario because I really enjoy so much about different things! I don't eat beef or pork, but there are family health reasons for that so please don't judge. I will tell you this - I'm intuitive and will know a lot about you by the way you look at others, the way you drive and the way you treat those that bring your food/drinks to the table. Peace and hugs always....M

Mail Settings
To send a message to choose2B you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps