Willow424: Childfree in SD!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sioux falls, South Dakota
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
Willow424 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
dental hygienist

To celebrate turning 30 in January I chopped off 12 inches of hair!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Nut Shell description of Me:
I do NOT want kids. My maternal instincts end at my pets but I wouldn't mind being someones "fun aunt."
I don't really get along with my mother. If you are the type that does a lot of activities with your family that is OK because I don't do much with mine.
I am a homebody & a planner. I am not very spontaneous & kinda shy around new people.
I am a "cat person."
I didn't spend much time looking for a boyfriend in college....but I am starting to wish I had.
I have no siblings so I am very good at entertaining myself. This also means that I am not clingy.
I am thin but not very athletic. I don't really like sports.

I am currently in a relationship so I don't come on this website much anymore.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I once read in a book that accepting a date for Friday or Saturday night should never happen after Wednesday or it will make me look desperate. I am old-fashioned in that I want HIM to do the asking out. I am not one to chase after a guy for a date. The worst thing that will happen is that I will say no. As long as the date doesn't involve heavy metal or rap music I should be OK. I do NOT, however, consider going over to your place to watch a movie a "date." I also don't like spicy food. I can't sing so don't plan on me doing any karaoke.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Willow424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke