Age: 42
Long Term
Age: 37
Hang Out
joerocket666999: being busy sucks
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mission, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
joerocket666999 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
well lets state the obviouse spelling sucks .im a single dad of 2 lil girls I work 4 days a week and I have a ton of hobbies.i love old cars im building one right now,i like music probly way to much ,I like carving and teaching my girls about cars to .they love it .I like to go to movies ,concerts ,and lots of other shows.i love hockey ....I never miss a game if its on tv or radio im listening sensitive to peoples feelings and on the flip side I don't take sh*tfrom people that are being an ***hole .so if you wanna message me please do but if me having children is not kool please don't lol.and I hope everyone finds what there looking for.and you must LOVE HOCKEY lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
beers n a pool party at my house or a coffee ......or whatever im kool lets just do whatever

Mail Settings
To send a message to joerocket666999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.