bolandthevirgin: read description im a little bit diff.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
26 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
bolandthevirgin is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
us army

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. hobbies: up for anything except highs i hate them but snowboarding snowmobiling pond hockey drifting sleding tubing camping biking shooting longboarding partying driving soccer.

2. goals and aspirations: no clue anything at this point i would love to go back to s.korea but i doubt its going to happen any time soon.

3.what makes me unique: Ok to start i am a 20yr old virgin (by choice), ive only kissed 2 people. im in the army and i'm a very active person. i am constantly smiling and happy even in a shitty situation. I don't drink, smoke, or do any drugs for that matter. my mom passed away while i was in training for the army so now my family consists of my dad autistic brother and 2 dogs. and finally i am from Minnesota.

4.taste in music: ill listen to anything but i'm not fond of classical, screemo, and most country.

5.more about me: i am in the army and i dont know what i want to do with the rest of my life. so far i have been to 12 states and i was in South Korea for the past year with i have to say is an amazing country and i wish to go back asap to visit at the very least.