B_Factory: Young mastermind
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St.louis, Missouri
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
B_Factory is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 27 year old grown man who got my own car,my own house, I got no kids and ima born hustler. One of my dreams is to make as much money and have as much fun before i die as posible because u only live once. i have alot of goals and dreams in life and owning my own business is one of them i love music, going shopping, and doin things i never done before. thats just how i am If u dont like me **** u and it won't let me up load eny more pics so just ask and ill send u some

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date for me i would just try to have as much fun wit the person ass possible and to get to know them as best as i can maybe a dinner and a movie back at my place it all depends on the women im wit cause i try to cater to them ass much as possible i just love meeting new people cause if u think about it life is to short so its all abouit the experiences even more than the money. so ill spend money just have a beautiful time i think its worth it trust me.