fabbakrgurl: looking for a fun companion to go on adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
fabbakrgurl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Admin Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not blond and I don't sing but I was a pastry chef. I love to cook and bake, healthy and indulgent things. I like to have new adventures and travel. I am a single mom who has my kids, but definately have time to get out.

I like to go for hikes, kayak, camp and love to have fun

"Ruin is a gift. Ruin is the road to transformation." ~ Liz in Eat Pray Love

I've finally come to terms with the fact that things just always change. Just when you think things are settling down everything changes and you have to find the new sense of normal. I'm okay with that.

I am energetic,love to laugh and be playful, restless sometimes, and strong willed. I love to learn to do new things. I am somewhat smart, but too quick to make decisions - I need to think things through more often.

I think I'm good at organizing and working with all different types of people to accomplish just about anything.

I love to go to concerts and plays, read, go to the beach or take a great hike, walk around any town and window shop

I'm feeling very thankful lately for so many people that I have been friends with over the years. More and more I realize the little bits of influence that so many people have had on me and helping me grow and get through life.

I'm really not used to this internet dating thing and feel weird about having to write everything about myself in a nutshell. There are many facets to me and I consider myself complex and simple. Who can write about all that! Ha! I think I'm much better in person and like to talk with someone instead of type it out. My friends consider me kind, loyal, funny , witty and sarcastic. I love to make people laugh but not at their expense.

Well...I am not looking for a baby daddy, sugar daddy or any other kind of daddy. I want a friend and partner and I will be happy to take care of my own.

Send me an email if your interested and we can get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fabbakrgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke