CassandraR89: god will bring the right person at the right time.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
CassandraR89 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
youth counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am very hard working and I'm currently a student. I am independent and support my daughter and I. My daughter comes before any man and expect my partner to accept her. At the same time, my daughter does have her father in her life and she does not need someone playing his role. I am a true believer in God and he plays a great role in my life. I enjoy so much going to the beach, hiking, rollercoasters, shopping, working out, baking, swimming, and horse back riding. I oddly enjoy picking fruit with my daughter at farms as well. Im very spontaneous and like to make road trips to wherever out of the blue. I love to travel and use driving as a relaxing tool. I love to volunteer and I'm close enough to OCD clean. I'm very easy going and love to try new things. I am a psychology major who wants to work with children and adolescents. I am very wise and an overcomer. I have quite a life changing story to tell that has given me the oppurtunity to travel and tell my story. So im very understanding, empathetic and non-judgemental about alot of things. I currently work for non profit agency who focuses on transitional aged youth who suffer with mental health symptoms and getting them stabilized. I am hoping to meet someone who is stable, has goals, is ready to settle down and I can fall head over heals for. I am very shy but once you get to know me and we have built trust, I am very outgoing and loving. I desire someone who also has similar qualities as I when it comes to being very organized easy going, affectionate and does not allow idol time. I appreciate someone who is honest even if it might be something I might not like. I am very much thankful for someone who is loyal. Overall, I want someone who will not just keep me in good company but can be my best friend, loving and supportive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep things simple at first. I like my independence and would really like to know someone before we do anything serious in a date. Coffee is perfect for me or even having lunch. I would prefer to go where people are around.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CassandraR89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married