ElleP13: Don't be a fukboi!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ElleP13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ellie
No car, no job, no chance...

I'm Ellie. And before I say anything else, I'm over the games. I wanna find something real. Something genuine, and something lasting. All I'm really looking for is a connection with someone. Someone to treat me right. I miss having a person to talk to about my day or go out for dinner randomly. I just want someone to put a smile on my face.

I love horror movies, hockey, rock and roll, unicorns, and pizza. I work hard and relax harder. I dont really "party". I enjoy dinners and small get togethers over going to a club although I'm all about dive bars and sports bars. If I dont answer your message I'm sorry but I get ALOT of messages and I can't really answer all of them but if you seem like someone I could get along with i'll be sure to say hi. I promise I'm not trying to be ****y or full of myself because trust me I'm not. I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am and helps you strike up a conversation. I may look a certain way but I'm actually really kosher. I believe in going on a few dates before we get into anything. I guess you could call me old school. I need to meet someone in public first.

If you're as tired of the games as I am, or are looking for an honest, sweet, caring person...here I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks? Coffee? Dinner? Whatever makes you feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ElleP13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married