KarleeMar: The shadows betray you, because they belong to me!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clatskanie, Oregon
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
KarleeMar is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Karlee
Well lets see, where should I start.. I am 25 years old. I am hard working and I earn everything that I own. I love my family and my friends with all my heart and I will protect them until the very end. I am pretty easy to get along with and usually pretty nice. And I'm honestly not really looking for anything except for friends. I'm just trying to go with the flow and see what is out there. I am obviously not a skinny girl and I realize that. I'm not perfect, but I'm okay with that:) I have two cats that I love dearly. Borderline crazy cat lady lol. And if you have pictures of you and your pet, a good 90% of the reason I looked at your profile is because I liked your pet haha!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't really explain a first date. It can be anything. We could just sit there and talk, it just depends if im comfortable around you and if you make me laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KarleeMar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75