Kai_Bella: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somewhere, Louisiana
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Kai_Bella is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like working out, home decorating, music festivals, movies, dining out, cooking, volunteering....my curiousity is endless.

I'm a "lifelong learner" and I'm blessed to have a career that I love. I go to work everyday and get treated like a "rock star." :-)

One thing that makes me unique is that I'll play with all the colors in the Crayola box.

My favorite movies are City of Angels, Pans Labryinth and The Notebook. My favorite book, Tuesdays With Morrie. One thing on my bucket list: to offer a lifetime of love and devotion to the man who loves me for who I am. If you know a guy who meets this description, tell him K_Bella is waiting to meet him. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There's a popular restaurant in town that has great food and belly dancing for entertainment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kai_Bella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke