Marcelpretty: Hello...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Marcelpretty is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Communications


dating
Tailgater's for a pint






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Brendon
Hello, how are you today.

Good I hope. Will a little about myself is that I like a good social setting along with good company. I like to travel and see other places so if your cool with that great. I'm also a family man as I have alot or brothers, and one sister. Most of whom are in Newfoundland, so I make it home twice a year to see them all.

I like sports, watching them also. I hope you are into hockey like me as a good banter in which team is better is always welcomed. Also I loke a girl with a good head and a good heart to go with them smarts.

I'm a happy go lucky guy, with a energetic and charismatic attitude.

Thanks for reading



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of keeping it simple. Coffee and walk would be just fine way to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marcelpretty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75