MzDee1964: Hoping to find a friend for life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Palm coast, Florida
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Black, Cancer
MzDee1964 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Dottie
Hello! New to site....

Giving this another opportunity. Promised myself that I would not go on another site to find my soul mate. It is difficult to find someone who is going to be true. I ask that you be honest with me and I will be honest with you. Don't like to be lead on or lied to. Just think how would you feel if someone treated your mother, sister, aunt, grandmother like that. Live a very simple life. Occasionally go out, want to do more traveling and just simply enjoy the company of my soul mate.

Looking forward to completing my degree. Hoping to be able to work on my business and help others at the same time. I am extremely personable and friendly. I love being around family and friends. It is important to have a spiritual life as well. If God is the head of a man's life, he KNOWS how to be the provider, protector and confidant. Biggest thing is to be yourself and be honest and trustworthy. Communication is imperative. I enjoy lots of different music. I am a huge Will Downing fan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a very simple person... Dinner would be great... I love surprises .... I would be content with any location as long as I have the opportunity to talk and get to know him....

Mail Settings
To send a message to MzDee1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps