Lishycakes: Heaven isn't ready, Lets raise hell.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Healdsburgatory, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lishycakes is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Full time hairstylist,part time tattoo artist

I'm not your heroine, I'm a villian in your veins

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
"Any intelligent fool can make things bigger and more complex. It takes a lot of courage and a touch of genius to move in the opposite direction" -Albert Einstein 

These about me things are silly to try and capture ones personality but I'll do my best. 
I'll start with saying that my names Elisha, also known as lishy, lish, or deLISHcious.
I may be a rocker chick but I smoke more weed then you ;)

I am following my lifelong dream of pursuing a career in cosmetology and am employed at Regis salons as a hairstylist. I've taken several classes at Vidal Sassoon academy, Toni & Guy, Wella, and Matrix over the 3 years I've had my license. I'm simply aiming to be the best I can be at my job. Also, as a side job I'm employed by a few bands for stage make up & hair as well as photoshoots & album covers.  
Id like to say that I am a very easy going, laid back, chill kind of girl. I like to live my life to the fullest and make the most of what I have with the best positive outlook.
I am pretty big on astrology & astrological signs, I being Capricorn, can be described as a straight forward, no drama, honest and whole hearted kind of person 
If you've made it this far into reading my bio then yay! I know it's a lot to read but I have quite a lot to give :)
That being said, I'm also covered in tattoos, and have several facial piercings. I have an alice in wonderland sleeve & a dark crystal chest piece in the works. Along with several other tattoos I've gotten over the years.

I've been patiently waiting for the right sidekick to accompany me on my adventures. Until that day comes, I'm just living my life and being happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's odd probably but an awesome first date with me wouldn't be a typical date.
I'm a huge sushi fan so we'd probably get sometime good noms, and partake in a good horror movie and then get a drink at a bar. I can really connect with someone when I can just sit and talk about anything and get to know you and who you are.
Then it's off to an adventure. I love walking around a lighted city at night or a forest and let the evening blossom.

Get the POF Mobile Apps