406welder: keeping you pleased is pleasing to me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
406welder is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
born and raised montana, now living in dallas area. i served 4 years in the military, traveled the world been to every state,went to Afghanistan once and got out the army, the army life just was not for me, i just want to find a girl with some class and that is just down to earth say whats on her mind and just tell's it how it is, but also someone who is willing to listen, but also open up to me at the same time.... and to keep me on my toes.... ok so before the army i was a welder so thats what i do for a living now, i have a house and a car a truck and a dog he is my world he is a 3 yr old tan tot weimaraner great with kids defiantly a family dog..... my longest relationship was three years and while i was over seas she could not keep her pants zipped up so i have lost alot of my faith in woman its like i cant find any with class.....i enjoy fishing the great out doors lov,e to camp, love walking my dog is name is Thor, love to work out and stay healthy i like to run about four to eight miles a day usually about four lol, love to swim, and go four wheeling, i enjoy cooking and taking my dog out for long walks to clear my head.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I keep it real n thats a suprise.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 406welder you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps