LCSWdoc1979: Intense, Voracious, Capricious.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
LCSWdoc1979 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

With my favorite boy!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
(More here later!)Apparently it won't let me save for later... well, I just spent 7 years away from state for college and am pursuing licensure in my field. Having gotten out of my last relationship over a year ago I'm looking to expand on my hobbies and meet new people. I'm a person looking for an actual committed, stable, lesbian-only relationship. This means I'm not open to bisexuals, marrieds or girls who aren't certain and want a first go. I'm just getting into kayaking and I really like white water rafting. I'd like to find rivers in California to go tubing on and people to go with. If you have any questions at all, feel free to ask, I'll always answer. My goal in the coming year is to get my M1 license and a bike so I can take part in dykes on bikes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to either get outdoors for a hike and end that day having a long, cold drink. Or going out to a public event (hello PRIDE!) Not much of a barfly or a dancer, those two venues are not in the cards for me.