VeganGoofBall: Silly Vegan looking for silliness! :D
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
VeganGoofBall is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Vegan Chef/Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Smiling and laughing come easy for me, I hope it does for you too. I'm looking to go on a wonderful adventure each and almost everyday with someone who finds the awesomeness in living without hesitation. I love space, and the creative things you can do with it, I also enjoy filling it with those whom are creative and are willing to try new things, like: watering a chia pet we created in a kiln together, or ripping off all of our clothes off and telling everyone were bringing awareness to those who have no clothes, but really, we just want to cool off from all this Global Warming, ooooh child it's hot out here, lol. I play a lot of basketball, especially outdoors, like 5-6 times a week, and hike about 3-4 times a week. I really enjoy any reason to be out in the sun and enjoy lots of sports, or nature exploring. I like going to random events, and challenging my taste buds when it comes down to doing new things. I grew up in a very diverse family, that has brought a lot of color to the way I see and respond to the world. I enjoy performing comedy and coming up with newest and craziest projects to work on. Right now, I'm composing a bunch of art stuff to be sold on some long weed-smelling blanket and see if I can't raise some money for other fun art or fundraiser projects to come. My goal is to simply be happy and share that happiness with all that share this world with me and to be forgiven for making one too many fart jokes in public, or walking out of the house with mix-matched socks on, believing its good fortune for me to do so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm kind of like a teenager looking to fall in love with someone awesome, and explore the awesomeness inside each others hearts. I want a friendship, even if we hit it off right from the bat, let's agree to more than just getting into each others pants, which I'm all for, but let's only do that, with the intention of finding more than just that, in common. I've been dating for about two years now, before that, I was one...very innocent, well-intended, naive, sexy, soul-talking hippie. I continue to surprise myself and so do others, I find the good in all the experiences of searching for true love. I am, at this moment, Single, no need to be on a dating site, if you are not. Begin a new journey with me, and lets see how long and steady the ride will be. Let's dance and shake what our grannies gave us...girlfriend, lol!