Age: 36
Long Term
phoenix_fire7: Smiling at you. Maybe. ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
phoenix_fire7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web Production Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself fun, successful, talented and having the time of my life! My hobbies are to travel the world, photography, learning another language, jogging and hiking. It would be nice to have someone to share those fun times with.

I seek someone who is intelligent, fun, well-educated and is an all-around good guy. Bonus points if you like to travel.

For some reason, the IM doesn't work for me on this site. If you want to talk to me, just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, we would enjoy coffee at a cool little neighborhood coffee shop. If the chemistry is right, we would gaze into each other's eyes and talk about everything. And after that, we could take a stroll and catch some amazing views in the city.

Mail Settings
To send a message to phoenix_fire7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps