makingyoulaugh1983: live and learn
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Danvers, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
makingyoulaugh1983 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Designer/Printer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im an outgoing funlover but am still focused, and hard working. I print and do graphic design for a living. I worked teaching children with special needs for over 3 years, so if you don't like kids your probably not for me. I love to make music, it's what I do. I was raised on music and do not discriminate on any genre. Whether its hip hop, rock, reggae, jazz, soul or blues, it's all good. I play guitar, deejay and rhyme. Recently I released a solo album. Over the last 10 years ive performed over 150 shows. Skateboarding is another one of my passions. I opened my own school a few years ago teaching skateboard lessons on the side.
As far as goals go I have tons but to keep it short, my goal in life is to be happy doing what I do and enjoy myself. I would like to travel for sure. One thing that makes me unique is my quick witted sense of humor. I can make anyone laugh, no joke. Im outgoing and confident, and love to help people out. If your lookin have a blast with a cultured, creative, fun loving, motivated guy let me know. Oh yea and one more thing. If you list shopping as one of your hobbies, your vein. Find something better to do with yourself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open minded. It doesn't matter where you are if your with the right person.
Over the top extravaganzas aren't my style for the first date. A casual dinner is a
good way to get to know each other without too much pressure. Checking out some live music
is always a good ice breaker as well. I am adventurous so getting outside and bieng active togther would be cool too.