Bostonite: Looking for the real thing . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Bostonite is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Administrative, former teacher

December 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Irish Italian heritage, thoughtful, honest, traditional values. Enjoy casual, relaxed lifestyle, not always on the go, walks, aerobics, live concerts, day or weekend trips.

I'm also an animal lover, especially dogs. Very light drinker. Enjoy old classic movies, music, reading, good conversations, spending time with family, friends and especially someone special. Prefer one on one or small get togethers.

Time to focus more on enjoying life. Would like to meet a compatible man, best friend, down to earth, sense of humor, good character, with shared values and goals who also seeks his life partner. If this sounds like you, I'd enjoy hearing from you. Can't respond to meet me or winks, so if you think we may be a match, please send me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual, meet for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bostonite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 58
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps