Age: 57
Hang Out
Age: 57
acctgman: Looking to meet an independent woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
acctgman is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

July 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am single, professional and educated man with bachelors and graduate degree
in accounting and finance. I am self employed (own my accounting and tax practice). I work long hours
when I need too and enjoy my time away from the office. I am passionate about my work, my family
and find that I am very fortunate to have the freedom and flexibility I enjoy on a daily basis.

100% italian american ethnicity ........

I am self sufficient financially and emotionally. I do all my own laundry, cooking, cleaning
ironing.......well you get the picture....I am not looking for a maid.

I have experienced the usual bullsh*t on here; so hoping to find someone who is independent, real and drama free.........
a woman who is honest, has integrity and is open/expressive in her communication............
is that too much to ask for??

Also open to long distance relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual and low key .............see where the evening goes......

Get the POF Mobile Apps