looking4loveky: Looking for Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lexington, Kentucky
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
looking4loveky is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Andy
Hi thanks for reading my profile! I am interested in imaginative and open minded people who like to have a good time. I also enjoy equally to stay home and grill out, or to go out for drinks, or Sushi. I am hard working and very honest. I am laid back and would rather have few drinks at happy hour and go home and make dinner, or watch a movie than go out until very late at night. I enjoy Kentucky Sports, Camping, and Building things, and working on my house. I like to garden, the outdoors, and hang out by the fireplace on the porch.

I have a 5 year old I adore, that we share custody of. I have a vivid imagination and love to be creative and design computer controlled Christmas light displays as well. I am an Eagle Scout and have spent all kinds of time outdoors from Maine to Florida. I built my own house (not by hiring subcontractors) did electric, plumbing, hvac, roofing, all 27,000 bricks, and even built custom showers, and my own cabinets. (I have always been good with my hands:) I am the oldest of 4 kids and the rest of my family lives in Richmond, Va. and I visit them as much as possible, or we meet half way at summerhouse in the blueridge mountains on the cowpasture river. I also go see them at there beach house in Duck, N.C. and love to visit family and build sandcastles with all the kids(there are 9 grand kids under age 7 :) so never a dull moment.

I like to fly remote control helicopters and have an have an airplane,and been finishing up my pilots license. I love the water and have a cabin cruiser and a couple jet skis on lake cumberland at jamestown marina. I have allways been very goal oriented and put long term gains over short term indulgences, but love to have a good time.. I like to scuba dive, ski and snowbaord as well as rollerblade and think I'm in pretty good shape. I would love to meet someone who shares similar intrests that I would be compatible with to share new adventures and experiences. I like all kinds of music country, rock, rap and bluegrass. Thanks for reading all about me! If you think we would be good together feel free to contact me. Andy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love trying new things, sushi and new restaurants. Have a couple drinks and relax on a nice patio. Then back to my place for a bottle of wine and dip in the hot tub ,,,or even just cuddle up by the fire and look at stars...