imovinon: Nothing ventured nothing gained !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marlton, New Jersey
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
imovinon is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail and home remodeler- rehab

5/17/15 Clearwater

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lee
I'm looking for someone that knows how to be a sexy lady at night, and a buddy the next after noon. A woman that can give a gentile caress and loves to get them. Someone that will take my hand as well as lend a hand. I've learned that life is short, you have too make time to smell the roses, and not fret the little things. I'm a big believer in chemistry and although I know love is blind, I feel a physical attraction is a must. My children mean a lot to me but I'm looking forward to not being the fifth wheel when we are together, as I hope you are with your family as well. My views lean toward conservative, it's OK if you are on the liberal side, I'll love you anyway.. lol. As time and money permit, I would love to travel. Any place with warm water or historical significance I'm in. I want intimacy, and passion in my life, I'm comfortable with PDA and hope you are too. I am honest, faithful, loyal, sincere, trustworthy and I believes chivalry isn't dead. I'm drama free .

I like the usual things, fine dinning to bbq ing, attending shows and comedy clubs, amusement parks, visiting historical places and museums, the beach, movies, walking around Peddlers Village or a car show. I enjoy a lot of music, country, Motown, oldies, R&R, as well as the new stuff. I enjoy going out dancing and a good live band. I'm looking for someone to help me learn how to Hustle ( dance that is ) A motorcycle ride is always fun. I never learned to cook, but I enjoy helping, learning and trying.

I think that's enough for now, thanks for viewing my profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet restaurant/bar, were we don't feel rushed to get out

Mail Settings
To send a message to imovinon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75