Age: 37
Age: 35
workinelmira: hmmmm... which way to go next....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Elmira, New York
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
workinelmira isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Manufacturing Management

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hobbies: I don't really have a lot of hobbies, I work a lot, I spend time with my kids, I enjoy reading, I want to get back to college to finish up my Masters.

Goals: To just be happy and content in life. I am a very positive person, happy for the most part, but very rarely content. Goals are always to always continue to better myself professioanlly.

I am me, because I am me, because I am weird :)

Dr. Suess and Michael Chricton are my favorite Authors, Shel Silverstein is my favorite Poet.

"There are no happy endings.
Endings are the saddest part,
So just give me a happy middle
And a very happy start.”

Traditional and Progressive: --- a little bit oxymoronic

I'm seperated..

My Career is the 2nd most important thing to me, behind my kids.

I am looking for someone to chill with after/before work, chill, hang, have fun.

I just would like someone to be able to talk and listen to about our days and what we're going through.

I have kids and they are very important to me.

I'm not looking for a replacement for anything in my life, I'm just looking to fill in an empty gap.

What I really don't like to getting told that you want to meet me and then keep blowing me off

Just ask and I'll answer

Something about me,
I'm borderline genius, I know a lot of random nothing, quite opinionated, and can argue just about any side of any debate

Let me know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just hanging out, talking about what's going on, maybe a motorcycle ride, if it is nice

Get the POF Mobile Apps