starnav74: Hi. It's nice to meet you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orem, Utah
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
starnav74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I finally came back and looked at my profile. Boy, do I seem a little tight or what? There are moments that this part of my personality is in charge, for sure. But it isn't all the time. So I will leave the info below, but just add that in the end, I want to meet someone to whom I can give my very best to. I want to find the person that I rush home to and choose to spend my time with.

I am moving forward in reshaping my life; professionally, socially, and personally. I have spent quite a bit of time working on being a better me, and I am ready to meet someone again.

My character traits include:

I am honest, straight forward, a bit shy, and I will try new things at least once.
I try in all cases to be sincere and open, since being otherwise takes too much effort.
I am understanding, forgiving, and caring.
I am a slightly shy romantic.
I understand what true love is and is not now.
I have a dream, am working extremely hard to achieve it.
I am naturally a teacher.
I am a leader and a follower. I love to be the guy behind the sceens that makes sure everything goes well, but I will step out and lead when I need to.
I understand that force of will can help you accomplish things in your own life, but it has never made someone else love you. That takes gentle persuasion, patience, and continual acts of service and love.

What currently gets me out of bed each day:

I am in school and headed to law school. I am a history major with a minor in accounting and will add one more when it becomes available next year.
I have recently started my own consutling company helping businesses reorganize themselves to allow for better managerial information gathering and analysis. It involves their financials, evaluation of their pracitces and procedures, and I help them become more efficient. I mostly work with manufacturing and service companies.

What I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who can communicate, share their goals and dreams, and allow me to share mine.
I want to have a companion and a partner.
Someone who belives in chasing their worthy dreams.
Someone who is confident in themselves, and can fake it when they arn't. (we all have times when we falter)
Someone who will let me love them.

If any of this resonates with you, I hope to speak with you sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk and be comfortable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starnav74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps