crazygurl17: iam looking for a good heart man
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Anaheim, California
24 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
crazygurl17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well I like to go shopping I also like going to the gym to keep in shape and I like to have fun go on adventures I like taking long hikes walks on the beach helping the elderly at hospital I usually volunteer am super sweet to everyone I also as well like helping the special groups. one of my goals is to become a nurse I already have a cetificae in esthetics or I would like to be a teach I adore little kids I felt they need more then a teacher a friend is what they need.well am super sweet purging loud like to make People ffeel they are wanted their and I also like to be weird and make people laugh and if they are embarased like can just step out and leave then I know who loves toto b with me! so with music I like any music except country theirs only sometimes its acceptable so its whatever with music I g with the flow(:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well my first date is honestly on the Guy that'd what I think but I picture it to be some Guy who would ask me in a cute WY pick me up in a car because I have Lao driven I hadent ever had a Guy pick me up and then surprise me but make it cute so it honestly up to him(:

Get the POF Mobile Apps