Carmenshere: Help me delete this profile!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clara, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Carmenshere is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Halloween 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Carmen
Hi there- thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I've been off and on this site long enough to know that most people on here are not serious about finding a special someone. If that's you then please don't waste my time. I'm only interested in meeting men that are looking for a connection that ultimately may lead to a long term relationship. I work as an HR/Operations Manager and am a single Mom with two kids. I'm outgoing, and my friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, loyal, and easygoing. I spend most of my free time with my kids doing activities they enjoy. When I have "me" time I like to go out with friends, movies, beach, concerts, festivals, reading, cooking, and sometimes just spending a quite evening at home. I'm looking for someone with similar interests...preferably with children. If I've piqued your interest, I'd love to hear from you. Happy fishing:-)