MusicJonAnthony: Ready for friendship which may turn into more.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spring hill, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
MusicJonAnthony is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Retired Detective Sergeant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
I'm a retired Detective Sergeant of Police.

I own my own gorgeous home, don't do drugs (other than alcohol) and am so tired of Internet dating so if your FOS, a liar or a bullshitter keep moving. I think I've heard it all and sure have seen enough. I've got to much to offer to be played. I don't like back and forth emails either! I'm to old for the games.

I enjoy writing and producing music.
You can go to my YouTube channel "JonAnthonyMusic" to hear my music if you'd like. Before I was a Retired Detective Sergeant I was in the music business and had a song on z-100 NYC. I have been very blessed in my life. It's not to say my life has been without struggles and through Gods Grace I've always been OK.

Its hard to find someone in this fast paced world. I don't hang in bars although I go once in a while. I prefer a good dinner and a movie. I am easy to get along with. I don't mince words. You'll always get the truth out of me. No BS.

I am open to do new things, try new foods and explore everything in life. I am looking for someone who realizes life is fragile and not looking for a one night stand but do agree having a passionate connection is essential.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, out to eat and finding more about eachother and if there is chemistry.