Ame76: Who knows?! Always the optimist!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Parkland, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
Ame76 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Have one (medical)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here goes…. I’m easy going, genuine, intelligent, and happy. I am at a place in my life where I know who I am and what I am looking for. I've grown and learned a lot from life thus far and am really excited about the next phase of my life. I want laughter, FUN, mutual respect, and honesty.

I am down-to-earth and try (pretty successfully) not to get caught up in everyone else’s “stuff”…. not an easy feat nowadays. Similar values and interests are important but the willingness to listen and see another perspective is equally appealing.

I am extremely family oriented (always have been and always will be)... my friends and family mean the world to me. My children are amazing and I am so blessed to have such a great family. I am loyal to a fault but am choosy as to who’s on the receiving end of that loyalty. I am drawn to people who are affectionate and genuinely try to do the right thing.

I'm pretty laid back.... enjoy a nice dinner at home with a bottle of wine but also enjoy getting dressed and trying out a new restaurant or bar (clubs..not so much). I love sports and even understand them, Football being my favorite. I enjoy cooking (time permitting), playing tennis, movies and theatre, and traveling or checking out something new. I think I’d pretty much enjoy anything if the company’s right. I also love animals....just thought you should know.

Ok, that’s enough…feel free to ask

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ame76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke