misgean: This is who I am :
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Trion, Georgia
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
misgean is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there, people of POF ! Normally I would start my description off by telling you my name, but I have been instructed not to "for my own safety." So, instead, I will just tell you everything about me without using my name. Or, what I should say is I will tell you everything that I can tell you about myself that does not make me vulnerable to serial killers or identity thieves. I was born July 13, 1954 into a family of eleven , with 9 kids including myself . I've been married once in my life. I have given birth to two boys, and have also taken in and raised several other kids. While they grew up, I watched them play sports of the time. I like baseball and basketball, and i LOVE to fish, and ride horses. Aside from sports though, some other activities I like taking part in are gardening, taking walks, and listening to music. This is not the only type of music I listen to, but, I am a HUGE country music fan ! Some of my favorite artists include Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, and Lady Anebellum !
Now I've told you everything about myself that I can possibly think of to tell you at the moment. If you have any questions feel free to ask. ( :

Mail Settings
To send a message to misgean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married