Hls227: Virginia Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Hls227 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Service industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So, I moved to San Francisco almost 6 years ago from Virginia by way of NYC. I originally came out for grad school with the intention of moving back east. I have since fallen in love with this city. I am a very adventurous and outgoing person. I love anything outdoors, especially if it involves water. I love hiking, biking, and camping. I was a swimmer when I was in college and still love to swim. I also love scuba diving. I have a chocolate lab who is absolutely amazing and crazy. He keeps me very busy, but luckily he loves to hike and swim as well!
I love to travel and I am always up for a last minute trip anywhere. I especially love road trips so Jackson, the pup, can join.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hls227 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps