LesBeeHonest: The worst thing you could be is like everyone else
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Elk grove, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
LesBeeHonest is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a work hard, play harder type of girl. I try to take advantage of any and all free time and live life to the fullest. My lifetime goal is to never take anything or anyone for granted. I love to travel, camping, rafting, riding dirt bikes/quads, fishing, rodeos, concerts, sporting events, road trips, train rides, cruises, wine tasting, pub crawls, festivals, group events, miniature golf, bowling, hanging out with friends and having game nights and movie marathons and trying new things...If I had to pick a place I'd rather be right now, it would have to be the beach or Disneyland. I listen to every type of music but country is my favorite. I'm very much a country girl at heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long conversation over drinks and or dinner. Hopefully, everything goes right and I get a kiss at the end of the night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LesBeeHonest you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.