HillarywithaT: I really just want to feel butterflys.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mesquite, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
HillarywithaT wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and for most I am a mother and everything I do I always do with them in mind. So with that said if your looking for a hook up the occasional booty call it aint me move along. But beyond that i consider my self fun, very much a goof off when comfortable. I love food lol Italian mostly I think its the cheese aspect lol. I love movies I have seen every Marvels movie and intend to see everyone they continue to make. I have had a rough relationship in the past that still rears its ugly head, but im doin my best to move forward. If you have a job, a car, life goals and family oriented you got my vote cause there aint many men left with any kind of core values. Dont get me wrong I still like to go dancing, go have a beer but not all the time once a week maybe twice is enough, I have to many responsibilities to slack of on a constant basis. Thats about it Im pretty open book never afraid to let the truth fly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
chivalry guys

Get the POF Mobile Apps