CowboyinTimbos: I'm down for anything!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hinton, Oklahoma
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
CowboyinTimbos is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Chad
My name is Chad and I live in Hinton. I am legally blind but I'm not Rockin the white Cane and seeing eye dog. My friends trust me to watch their four year old kids but not to drive their new vehicles. Lol I've been an Okie all my life. I like to keep things simple. I have no drama and prefer to keep it that way. I enjoy most everything and appreciate the simple things in life. I love red dirt music and OU Football. I play bass guitar and saxophone I would be interested in someone that would take the time to really get to know me. We often go to the lake and go up to the Little Sahara. If you would like to get to know me, hit me up. I've never met a stranger and enjoy talking to everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CowboyinTimbos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps