diane1325: Sweet girl who loves dancing and fun.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San bruno, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
diane1325 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm a sweet, fun girl who likes to socialize and hang out with my friends.

My parents were born in the Basque Country and I have extended family in the US, France and Spain. I am the youngest of 4 children. Family is very important to me. I do my best to travel to France every 2-3 years to see my extended family.

I am active in the Basque community in and around San Francisco and like to attend events, celebrations and dances within that community. In my free time I also enjoy going to Zumba, yoga, kickboxing, reading, skiing, concerts, bars/pubs, etc. I am a social person who likes to spend time going out with friends and having fun. I love to travel anywhere and as often as I can. My favorite types of music are classic rock, modern rock, and pop music. I also enjoy European and Latin styles of music. I don't spend much time watching movies but I prefer comedies and romance. Horror movies are too much for me. :) I get an embarrassing enjoyment out of watching reality tv shows such as The Bachelorette.

Some of my goals/hopes for my future are to be in a committed relationship and hopefully move back to San Francisco at some point. I grew up in San Francisco and love what the city has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me the first date is all about chemistry. It's important to be able to have a flowing conversation but also have fun together. I'm usually up for any activity which is fun and allows us to get to know one another (dinner, bowling, bar or pub, etc.). I don't find movies to be a good first date because you can't talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to diane1325 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 50.