blakethesurfer420: Snap bmotsko91
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Kinston, North Carolina
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
blakethesurfer420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Blake
Im a very laid back guy. I love anything outdoors from fishing to hunting to getting dirty. Im a very hard worker. Ive always had to work for everything I own. Ive never been given handouts. Duke basketball is life! I'm the only Duke fan in my entire family other then my little sister. I taught her well lol :) I love the beach. When im not home or working, that's where youll find me. I lovee to surf. Its that bond that keeps me and my pops real close. Im very family orientated. I love to cook on the grill. Im an excellent cook, in and out the kitchen. I love fast cars. Always had that need for speed. Ive always been the type to say whats on my mind, and if you don't like what I say, I could care less. Im me and ill always be me, and no one will ever change that. I know what I want out of life. Im set on my goals in life, and will do anything to accomplish them. Im just ready to find that woman who just wants to enjoy life and all of its bonuses :) if I spark an intrest, don't be shy. Message me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My suprise!

Get the POF Mobile Apps