obscuredemerald99: ...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yonkers, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
obscuredemerald99 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Administrative/ Clerical

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me

I'm of Indian descent, but very much Americanized. I don't like to be bound by or adhere to what is most popular in terms of social norms, but like to live life with happiness as long as I don't cause others harm. I'm spiritual, but would rather not actually define myself in terms of religion as I am still figuring that out. I love nature...even when it rains. I have interest in many things, mostly in music. I'd like to learn many an instrument, including the cello, but for now am trying to get past being a beginner on guitar. I'm not a follower and only follow the beat of my own drum. You might find me going to a comic convention here and there, singing karaoke, going to zombie proms, and museums.

Music is my therapy. I listen to mostly everything except for country. I love anything from the 90's or 80's and mostly like Rock (alternative rock, progressive rock, and some metal)

I love anything that is science fiction and fantasy oriented. I hardly watch TV shows anymore, but if I do, it's from that genre.... or something like Glee, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory or Grey's Anatomy. If I am watching TV, I usually check out the History Channel or the Sci-Fi channel.

I love Romantic Comedies, Comedies- in general, and cathartic movies with great characterization. I love period pieces that are somehow able to display the culture of that time very well.

I'm currently in the middle of reading The Sword of Truth series and just started the Hunger Games
Not interested in meeting anyone for anything casual, or for "friends."

Mail Settings
To send a message to obscuredemerald99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married