Rose207: Looking for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
44 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
Rose207 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Sept 2014 friend's Bday party

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Rose
I am looking for a man to have fun with, try new things together and enjoy life. I am not interested in friends with benefits.
I like to go out and have fun once in a while, going to the movies, dinner out, I also enjoy staying home and watch a movie or tv.
I do not have children, if you do is ok with me.
I like a man that makes me laugh and some who is ready to spend time with me. I am tired of being single and would like to have that special someone you look forward to see and spend time with. I am very romantic and always try my best to make my parter happy. I like a man that can be a gentleman.
Last but not least, I only like to date one man at a time, if there is chemistry and a second date is set, I close the account and see what happens, dating more than one at a time is not my style.
If you are the type to think that there is always someone better, that means you never give someone the chance to make you happy, if you continue looking you will never find the right person and you will never be happy. I do not have time to waist on that type of man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am old fashion and like the man to plan the first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rose207 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps