bbsteve47: Seeing what's out there....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hilliard, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
bbsteve47 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
personal trainer, competitive athlete

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About steve
Well, first, I am very much into fitness and I am very passionate about what I do.

Im a laid back person looking to find a special someone. Contrary to the stereotype bodybuilders get, I'm very highly educated and can carry a good, intellectual conversation, so I'm looking for someone who can as well.Im a die hard OSU and Cleveland Indians fan.I like almost all types of music,but rock is by far what I listen to the most. Love to travel also. I tend to eat healthy and maintain a healthy lifestyle,but not coo coo like some people out there, that being said, I am looking for someone who takes care of themself as well and is not overweight!

Anything else, shoot me an email:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date I think always depends on the girl you take.I believe in chatting first,then I can figure out what you like and try to do something you will enjoy. Never a Movie, that is just awkward,lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbsteve47 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps