ChelseBug: Just like to have fun and meet new people :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moscow, Idaho
23 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ChelseBug wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Student & Dissability caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like indoors and outdoors. Love to go 4wheeling, fishing, shooting, or camping but like to watch movies and bake too. One day i will end up in the medical field, which part of it is still unknown to me. I have a terrible tendency to want to take care of everyone. I'm a lover, not a fighter. I love country music but prefer a little bit faster stuff when I'm excited. I just like to let go sometimes and do things I probably shouldn't but it always turns out alright.
In the fall I will finally start college to get my bachelors degree in Biology. From there I want to use my degree to get accepted to medical school. I'm not entirely sure what I want to do with it but I know I will end up in a career that helps people. I have never imagined myself doing anything else and probably couldn't quite honestly.
I really want a relationship with someone that can fully accept me for who I am. I feel like I have gone through too many people who never could love the whole me or loved me conditionally. I really just want to know what unconditional love feels like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that is casual and fun. I want to be able to relax and joke around to get to know you. Going out to do basically anything will make me happy.