sassykitty420: Dont know what to HI!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Martinez/dallas, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sassykitty420 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi well here we go...what im looking for? Someone who is fun, funny, honest, faithful, loyal, cute, confident, and maybe just a hint of sarcasm and****ness. Since I do. I like a I love to laugh and I love the outdoors and anything that has to deal with water. My goals in life are to finish cosmotology school and start my own business. I have one daughter who is also my life goal to keep healthy and sane. I love being spontanious, taking a drive somewhere and just get lost for a couple of hrs. Sounds fun right? Im not very good at this, but if u want to know more just hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ps. Doesnt a man know how to treat a woman anymore? What happen to picking her up, taking her somewhere, and dropping her back home without expecting sex? I mean dont get me wrong I love sex but if ur tryin to find something meaningful shouldnt sex wait for at least the second kidding.

Get the POF Mobile Apps