checheluv: checheluv
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harbor city, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
checheluv is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hello people my name is cheche. And im looking to just find someone to chill with and have fun. And open my mind to new settings and experiences. I love to go out lounging, bars dining and walks on the beach and of course talking and ect. I only wont a mature guy who knows what life is about and appriciate things...who knows how to treat a lady and make me feel special...... I love a educated man or just have commom since that too much to ask for and be respectful to me and mines. And their nothing like a man who can express himself. Im a open simple to laugh and joke. PS. Please dont try and be somebody your not cuz I will fimd out ....jus be yourself and if I dont like it I will not see u again lol hhahah jus tired of the fakes. TS

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movies laughing, great experinces.......Also if you dont have a Car or a job please keep ur comment and ur questions to not picking you Up for a date...annoying