Journeyman1981: Your body is a puppet for your mind. Now dance!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Langley/surrey, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Journeyman1981 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Crane operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I"m out to see what POF has to offer! One of my best friends met his fiance off Plenty Of Fish. Never seen him so happy :) Good for you Bro....

As for my fish personality for POF. I love the clown fish (Nemo) But I do have an 8 foot
Hammer Head Shark on my wall. Maybe a few others kinds of fish. Ive been told my house is a museum. I like my place to be clean, just in case someone shows up. More importantly so you can have a good night sleep. Relaxing is the key, enjoy this short life we have. Always enjoy each day to the fullest. I think if you want to know more than we will chat. Talk to you soon.)

If I'M not working, I"m out to have a fun time. ( Wheres that sun at...) I"m always down for a great adventure.
One of my favorite things to do in the summer is hit up the local lakes for a weekend boating. I do enjoy being a home body at the same time. There's nothing better then relaxing at home after a long days work. Enjoying a nice dinner, putting in a great flick. Cuddling on the couch..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet the parents of course. ,