LV_nomnom: Live every day with purpose PLUR
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
LV_nomnom wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Dog Groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
So I'm giving this online dating thing a chance!

I don't know about you guys but I've always felt weird with online dating but I'm up to try new things so here I am!

So I'll let you all know right off the bat I prefer someone who is white or Latino :). No offense but everyone has their own personal preference.

I am very spontaneous. I love traveling, raving, playing softball, and I'm a huge anime fan!

I can probably go toe to toe with you in COD on my ps4 and I'm confident in my paintballing skills. Whether it's the beach, forest, snow or mountains I love going out. I'm not afraid to try new things & I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and be my partner, because I'm not slowing down anytime soon!

So feel free to drop a message and respond witj something about yourself
You can imagine how boring it is just to get a hi or hey gorgeous :P

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Paintballing sounds like fun. But I also love any dates including food.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps