sfgoldie: Free range, organic, nitrate free ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Taurus
sfgoldie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am always up for spontaneity and laughter till I can no longer catch my breath. I like to run, jump, tumble, and climb... then finish it off with a pretty dress and a tantalizing fragrance while enjoying a lovely meal. I try to travel as often as possible and engage in new experiences with well rounded, interesting people that can offer me new perspectives on life. With that said, I want to enjoy what life has to offer someone that balances me out and brings out my best. Life's best experiences are only better while accompanied by a partner whom enriches the moment. I love music as I've always felt is the best form of expression. Most types are ok with me but my favorites are hip-hop, r&b, reggae, and house. There is much more where that came from... let's chat and finish this puzzle ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really just want to sit and talk... see what the vibe is and let things flow naturally. With that said, I don't have a specific "setting" in mind. Of course the usual dinner or lounge are always fine but it can also be completely random and we meet at the zoo :) I don't like to go to the movies on a first date because it is completely pointless to me, even if we are both dying to see the first midnight show... As long as things aren't scripted and forced, I'm into it and we'll have a great time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sfgoldie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.