Age: 38
Age: 33
esp991147: ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
N. olmsted, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
esp991147 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service/full time student


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erin
My name is erin, I like almost all kinds of music. I love surrounding myself with friends and family they mean the world to me. I have a daughter she is 5, she means the world to me, and we are a package deal so you must love kids.
I like all sports, and luv to go 2 the games or just stay at home and watch them on tv. My favorite sport is football, and I love to go 2 Browns games and or just tailgate occasionally!!!
I am an outgoing person who gets along with others and is liked by most people I meet!
I am a Fun, loving, sexy smart girl with a great smile and personality, so If you think that you would like to talk, know more about me or said you would like to meet me, feel free to message me. Also this site will not allow me to post newer pics ; (

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both would like and enjoy to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to esp991147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.